Delete Prospects in Bulk

Alexandra Tallon author on Overloop CRM blog
Alexandra Tallon May 2, 20191 min read

You have asked for it and here it is! You can now delete prospects in bulk from the prospect screen :)

Delete Prospects in Bulk in Overloop sales automation & cold emailing software However, be careful. When you delete prospects, you delete data. This action cannot be undone.

Keep in mind:

  • Prospect’s messages will be deleted
  • Prospect’s replies will be deleted
  • Campaigns and reports will be updated accordingly

In order to avoid mistakes, you have to confirm before deleting multiple prospects by typing the total number of prospects that you will delete.

Delete Prospects in Bulk in Overloop sales automation & cold emailing software

Want to try Overloop CRM?

Start a 14-day free trial