Kaspr is a LinkedIn reveal extension with phone credits capped per plan. Compare 10 alternatives for B2B phone numbers and emails, from bigger databases to outreach platforms that include the data under one per-seat price.
Kaspr earns its 14,000 or so monthly branded searches in France for a simple reason: you open a LinkedIn profile, click the extension, and a mobile number appears. The frustration starts when the phone credit meter runs out mid-month, when a team outgrows a per-seat extension, or when the number has to land in a sequence rather than a spreadsheet. This guide compares 10 alternatives on how they source phone data, what an entry seat costs, what one phone number costs in credits, and who each tool actually fits.
Publisher disclosure: Overloop publishes this guide and is our first recommendation for European SMB sales teams that want phone reveal, email finding and sequences in one tool. The other 9 options address specific requirements, and several beat Overloop on raw phone volume per dollar. Recommendations use public vendor sources; we did not run a comparative product trial. Method and dated sources.
What changes when you leave Kaspr
- Kaspr Starter lists 100 phone credits for $49 a month on annual billing; every alternative here prices phone numbers differently, so compare the cost of 100 numbers, not the seat price.
- Phone numbers are the expensive field everywhere: 5 credits at Lusha and Overloop, 8 at Apollo, 10 at FullEnrich, versus 1 credit for an email.
- Only Overloop and Apollo put phone data and outreach sequences under one subscription; the rest are data layers you pair with a sender or a CRM.
- Cognism, ZoomInfo and RocketReach team plans are quoted, not self-serve, so budget for a sales cycle.
- Waterfall sourcing, where a tool queries several providers in turn, is now standard at FullEnrich, Surfe, Apollo and Overloop.
- Prices in the vendor sections were read on September 28, 2026 and the price-per-number table on September 28, 2026; both will move; open the source link before buying.
Kaspr benchmark: what an alternative must replace
Kaspr is owned by Cognism and sold as a self-serve LinkedIn extension. You reveal contact data from a profile, a Sales Navigator list or a LinkedIn search, then export or push to a CRM. The phone credit is the constraint: on September 28, 2026 the Kaspr pricing page listed these plans, with the annual price shown first and the monthly price after it.
| Kaspr plan | Annual billing | Monthly billing | Phone credits | Email credits |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free | $0 | $0 | 5 a month | 15 B2B email credits and 5 direct email credits a month |
| Starter | $49 a month | $65 a month | 100 a month, shown as 1,200 a year on annual | Unlimited B2B email credits, 5 direct email credits a month |
| Business | $79 a month | $99 a month | 200 a month, shown as 2,400 a year on annual | Unlimited B2B email credits, 200 direct email credits a month |
| Enterprise | Custom | Custom | Described as unlimited | Described as unlimited |
Source: Kaspr pricing, read September 28, 2026. The page also displays EUR and GBP prices; Starter shows €45 annual and €59 monthly, Business €79 annual and €99 monthly.

So an alternative has to replace 3 things: a reveal that happens where the seller already works, a phone allowance of 100 to 200 numbers a month per seat, and unlimited B2B emails on paid plans. Most tools below trade one of these for something Kaspr lacks, whether a searchable database, a waterfall, or the outreach itself.
Quick comparison: Kaspr and 10 alternatives
| Tool | Phone data approach | Entry price | Phone cost | Best for |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kaspr | LinkedIn extension reveal | $49 per month, annual | 100 phone credits a month on Starter | Solo sellers living in LinkedIn |
| Overloop | Several providers queried in sequence, in-app and bulk | $69 per user per month | 5 credits per number | European SMB teams wanting data plus sequences |
| Lusha | Proprietary database, extension and platform | $37.45 per user per month, annual | 5 credits per number | Cheapest like-for-like extension swap |
| Cognism | Proprietary database with on-demand mobile verification | Custom pricing, not published | 1 credit reveals a full contact | Mid-market teams with procurement |
| Apollo.io | Proprietary database plus waterfall enrichment | $49 per seat per month, annual | 8 credits per number | Volume prospecting with sequences and a US dialer |
| FullEnrich | Waterfall across 25+ sources | $55 per month, 1,000 credits | 10 credits per number | Bulk enrichment of lists you already own |
| Surfe | Waterfall across 15+ providers, extension | $39 per user per month, annual | 50 phone credits a month on Essential | Extension users who want a waterfall behind the click |
| RocketReach | Proprietary database, lookups | $19 per month, annual, email only | Pro: $619 a year for 3,600 exports, or $79 a month for 250 lookups | Recruiters and sellers who search by person |
| ContactOut | Proprietary database, extension | $49 per month with US/UK data, $25 without, promotional | Unlimited phones on Email + Phone at $99 per month with US/UK data ($49 without), promotional | Recruiting-style research at low cost |
| ZoomInfo | Proprietary database and intent | Custom pricing, not published | Not published | Enterprise revenue teams |
| UpLead | Proprietary database with real-time verification | $74 per month, annual | Mobile direct dials included per credit | Small US-focused teams that want a flat credit |
Entry price and phone cost are quoted as listed on the vendor pricing page on September 28, 2026. Annual prices require an annual commitment. Taxes, seat minimums and add-ons change the total. Currency is shown as the vendor displayed it to a European visitor.
Price per phone number found: Kaspr vs alternatives
Seat prices hide the number that matters for calling: what one phone number costs. The math below is the plan price divided by the phone numbers it includes, or the price per credit multiplied by the credits one number consumes. It assumes you spend the whole allowance on phone numbers, so it is the best case per number. Every figure was read on the vendor's official pricing page on September 28, 2026.
| Tool | Plan used for the math | Price | Phone numbers included | Cost per number found | Charged on a miss? |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kaspr | Starter / Business | $49 / $79 a month billed annually, $65 / $99 monthly | 100 / 200 phone credits a month | $0.49 / $0.40 annual, $0.65 / $0.50 monthly; add-on packs $0.36 down to $0.21 | In bulk workflows, only with the "Phone numbers Required" setting on (help center) |
| Overloop | Starter or Growth | $69 or $99 per user per month | Shared pool of 250 or 500 credits | 5 credits, only on a match (see pricing) | No, credits are spent only when a number is found |
| Apollo.io | Basic | $49 per seat a month billed annually | 30,000 credits a year at 8 credits per number: 3,750 numbers | $0.16 annual | Not stated on the pricing page |
| Lusha | Starter / Pro | $37.45 / $52.45 a month billed annually, $49.90 / $69.90 monthly | 400 / 600 credits a month at 5 credits per number: 80 / 120 numbers | $0.47 / $0.44 annual, $0.62 / $0.58 monthly | Credits are deducted per data point revealed; bulk reveals charge every selected contact (help center) |
| FullEnrich | Pro, 1,000 credits | $55 a month; $49 a month billed annually for 12,000 credits a year | 10 credits per mobile: 100 mobiles a month | $0.55 monthly, $0.49 annual | No, only found and verified data is charged |
| Surfe | Essential / Pro | $39 / $79 per user a month billed annually, $49 / $89 monthly | 50 / 100 mobile credits a month | $0.78 / $0.79 annual, $0.98 / $0.89 monthly | Not stated on the pricing page |
| RocketReach | Pro | $619 a year billed annually, or $79 monthly | Annual: unlimited lookups, 3,600 exports a year. Monthly: 250 lookups a month. Email and phone | About $0.17 per exported contact on annual billing, $0.32 per lookup on monthly | No, a lookup without a verified email or phone is refunded |
| ContactOut | Email + Phone | $99 a month with US/UK data (struck from $199), $49 without it; shown as limited-time prices | Unlimited phones, capped at 600 exports a month | About $0.17 per exported contact at the cap with US/UK data, $0.08 without | Not applicable, the meter is exports |
| UpLead | Essentials | $74 a month billed annually, $99 monthly | 2,040 credits a year or 170 a month; 1 credit unlocks a contact with email and mobile | $0.44 annual, $0.58 monthly, per unlocked contact | Charged per contact, not per number |
| Cognism | Standard / Pro | Not published | 1 credit reveals a full contact | Not computable without a quote | Not published |
| ZoomInfo | Custom editions | Not published | Not published | Not computable without a quote | Not published |
How to read it: Kaspr and Surfe seats also include email credits, and UpLead, Lead411 and ContactOut meter contacts or exports rather than numbers, so their figures are not strictly comparable with a pure per-number price. A number you pay for but cannot use still costs money, so check the miss column and run a test on your own list. Overloop charges 5 credits per revealed number and nothing when no number is found; see Overloop pricing for the plan that fits your volume. Prices exclude tax and change often; open the vendor page before buying.
1. Overloop: best for European SMB teams that want phone reveal, email finding and sequences in one tool
Best for: European SMB sales teams that want to reveal phone numbers, find emails and run email plus LinkedIn sequences in one tool, at a published per-seat price.
Overloop is our first recommendation, and we publish this guide, so weigh that. The case is architectural rather than a claim about data quality. Kaspr reveals a number, then you export it somewhere. Overloop reveals the number inside the prospect record that is already in a sequence. Since September 15, 2026, you click Find phone on a prospect, or run it in bulk on a list, and Overloop queries several phone-data providers in sequence, stopping at the first match. A revealed number costs 5 credits. Numbers export to CSV. The phone number finder page describes the flow.
Pricing is per user. Starter is $69 per user per month with 250 credits and 1 connected email account. Growth is $99 per user per month with 500 credits, 3 email accounts and the HubSpot and Pipedrive integrations. Enterprise is custom with 1,000 credits and adds Salesforce. Every plan starts with a free trial. Credits are the single meter: 1 credit to source a prospect from the 450M+ advertised database, 1 credit to find a valid email, 5 credits to reveal a phone number. If you spent every Starter credit on phones you would get 50 numbers; on Growth, 100. Kaspr Starter gives 100 phone credits for $49, so on pure phone volume Kaspr is cheaper per number. Overloop's price also buys the sequences, the Chrome extension that adds LinkedIn profiles as prospects, and the sending infrastructure you would otherwise pay a second vendor for. See Overloop pricing.
Limits to know: there is no built-in dialer, so phone numbers feed call tasks and exports rather than a click-to-call. Kaspr's LinkedIn-overlay reveal is a different workflow from Overloop's in-app reveal; if your sellers want the number to appear on the LinkedIn page itself, Overloop does not do that. LinkedIn steps in sequences remain subject to LinkedIn's platform rules. We do not publish a phone match rate, because a rate measured on our lists would not predict yours.
Choose it over Kaspr when: the number needs to end up in a sequence or a CRM task the same day, and you want one invoice for data and outreach. Stay with Kaspr when: you only need reveals inside LinkedIn and your sending tool is already paid for.
2. Lusha: best for the cheapest like-for-like extension swap
Best for: sellers who want the same extension habit as Kaspr, with a free tier and a lower annual seat price.
Lusha is the most direct substitute. It is a contact database with a browser extension, a web platform, CRM integrations and a credit meter. On September 28, 2026 the pricing page listed Free at $0 with 40 credits a month, Starter at $49.90 per month or $37.45 per month billed annually with 400 credits a month, Pro at $69.90 or $52.45 annually with 600 credits, and Premium at $399.90 or $299.95 annually with 3,400 credits. An email reveal costs 1 credit and a phone number costs 5 credits, so Starter's 400 credits are 80 phone numbers if you reveal nothing else. Teams larger than 5 users are routed to sales.
Limits to know: the meter is shared between emails and phones, so unlike Kaspr there is no unlimited email lane; heavy email reveal eats your phone budget. No sequences, no sender, no dialer. Read our full Lusha alternatives comparison if you land here and still want more.
Choose it over Kaspr when: you reveal a handful of numbers a day and want a free tier to start. Source: Lusha pricing, read September 28, 2026.
3. Cognism: best for mid-market teams that want Kaspr's parent at full strength
Best for: teams with 5 or more sellers, a procurement process, and European mobile coverage as the priority.
Cognism acquired Kaspr, and its own platform is the upmarket version of the same promise. It sells 2 Sales Prospecting packages, Standard and Pro, each with 5 seats included. Standard covers contact and company data, list building, AI research and CSV enrichment. Pro adds what the page calls higher-quality mobile data, on-demand mobile verification and intent-based priority accounts. The credit model is clean: 1 credit reveals, enriches or exports 1 contact, and reviewing an already revealed contact is free. What the page does not show is a price. Cognism describes pricing as tailored to product, team setup and usage, so the honest entry is custom pricing, not published.
Limits to know: no self-serve signup, no native sequencer, and a 5-seat package that does not fit a 2-person team. Our Cognism alternatives guide covers the options if the quote comes back too high.
Choose it over Kaspr when: verified mobiles across Europe justify a contract. Source: Cognism pricing, read September 28, 2026.
4. Apollo.io: best for volume prospecting with sequences and a dialer
Best for: teams that want a large database, email sequences and calling in one login, and can live with a US-centric feature set.
Apollo is the credit-rich option. On September 28, 2026 its pricing page listed Free at $0 with 900 credits per seat per year, Basic at $49 per seat per month billed annually with 30,000 credits per seat per year, Professional at $79 with 48,000 credits, and Organization at $119 with a 3-seat minimum and 72,000 credits. The page shows a 14-day trial on Basic and Professional and marks annual billing as a 24 percent saving. Under the new credit system, accessing an email costs 1 credit and accessing a phone number costs 8 credits, and enrichment can consume up to 9 credits per record. Basic's 30,000 annual credits are 3,750 phone numbers a year at 8 credits each, which is an order of magnitude beyond Kaspr Starter's 1,200.
Limits to know: the dialer is US-only and consumes credits, the credit system is being migrated so existing customers may see different rules, and LinkedIn is not a native sequence channel. If you need LinkedIn steps, pair it or look at Overloop.
Choose it over Kaspr when: raw reveal volume per dollar is the deciding factor. Source: Apollo pricing, read September 28, 2026.
5. FullEnrich: best for bulk enrichment of lists you already own
Best for: ops-minded teams that upload CSVs or call an API and want a waterfall to find mobiles at scale.
FullEnrich is not an extension; it is a waterfall enrichment engine that claims 25+ sources and charges only when it finds data. The pricing page on September 28, 2026 showed a Free trial with 50 credits and no card, a Pro plan at $55 per month for 1,000 credits, about $0.055 per credit (€55 when shown to a European visitor), and a custom Enterprise plan. A work email costs 1 credit, a mobile phone 10 credits, a personal email 3 credits. Users are unlimited on Pro, and credits roll over for 3 months on monthly billing or 12 months on yearly billing. That makes Pro's 1,000 credits 100 mobile numbers a month at most, at roughly the price of a Kaspr Business seat. Our guide to waterfall enrichment explains why the multi-source approach matters for phone data.
Limits to know: there is no LinkedIn overlay and no outreach; you bring the list and take the enriched file elsewhere. The annual price was not legible from the default toggle on our read, so confirm it on the page.
Choose it over Kaspr when: you enrich hundreds of rows at a time rather than one profile at a time. Source: FullEnrich pricing, read September 28, 2026.
6. Surfe: best for extension users who want a waterfall behind the click
Best for: Kaspr users who like the LinkedIn workflow but want several providers checked per reveal, with separate email and phone meters.
Surfe sits between Kaspr and FullEnrich: a LinkedIn and Sales Navigator extension whose reveals run through what the vendor calls multi-source waterfall enrichment across 15+ providers. On September 28, 2026 the pricing page listed Free at $0 with 20 email and 5 phone credits a month, Essential at $49 per user per month or $39 billed annually with 150 email and 50 phone credits a month, Pro at $89 or $79 annually with 1,000 email and 100 phone credits, and custom Enterprise. Annual plans show the credits as yearly pools, for example 600 phone credits a year on Essential.
Limits to know: Essential's 50 phone credits a month is half Kaspr Starter's 100, and email credits are metered rather than unlimited. No outreach layer.
Choose it over Kaspr when: you want a waterfall on every reveal and are fine with a smaller phone allowance. Source: Surfe pricing, read September 28, 2026.
7. RocketReach: best for recruiters and sellers who search by person
Best for: individuals who look people up by name and company and want one lookup to return email and phone together.
RocketReach meters lookups and exports, not credits. On September 28, 2026 the pricing page listed Essentials at $229 a year (shown as $19 a month) or $39 monthly, email only; Pro at $619 a year (shown as $52 a month) or $79 monthly, email and phone; and Ultimate at $1,379 a year (shown as $115 a month) or $169 monthly. On annual billing the grid lists unlimited lookups and caps exports at 1,200, 3,600 and 20,000 contacts a year; on monthly billing you get 100, 250 and 1,000 lookups a month. Pro works out to about $0.17 per exported contact on annual billing and $0.32 per lookup on monthly billing. A lookup is only consumed when a verified email or phone is found, otherwise it is refunded. Free accounts get 5 lookups. Team plans are quoted, and the page says they start at $6,000 a year.
Limits to know: phone data is not on the entry tier, and the sequence features are light. See RocketReach alternatives for the trade-offs in detail.
Choose it over Kaspr when: you search people outside LinkedIn and want a refund on empty lookups. Source: RocketReach pricing, read September 28, 2026.
8. ContactOut: best for recruiting-style research on a small budget
Best for: solo users, often recruiters, who want unlimited reveals at a low promotional price and can accept a 1-user limit.
ContactOut is a LinkedIn extension and search portal. On September 28, 2026 its pricing page listed Free at $0 with 5 emails, 5 phones and 5 exports a day; an Email plan at $49 per month struck through from $99 with US/UK data included, with unlimited emails and 300 exports a month; and an Email + Phone plan at $99 per month struck through from $199, with unlimited emails, unlimited phones and 600 exports a month. The page opens on an Exclude US/UK Data toggle that halves both prices to $25 and $49, labelled limited time only. Both paid plans state a 1-user-per-company limit. Team and API plans are quoted. At 600 exports, Email + Phone works out to about $0.17 per exported contact with US/UK data, $0.08 without.
Limits to know: the promotional prices may not hold, the export cap is the real meter, and the 1-user limit rules out a team. Coverage skews toward recruiting use cases.
Choose it over Kaspr when: you reveal many numbers but export few. Source: ContactOut pricing, read September 28, 2026.
9. ZoomInfo: best for enterprise revenue teams
Best for: organizations buying data, intent and engagement together on a multi-year contract.
ZoomInfo is the enterprise reference, and it publishes no price. Its pricing page routes visitors to a demo or trial. Its most recent annual filing states that it prices subscriptions based on the functionality, users and records under management included in each product edition, with core products including ZoomInfo Copilot, Sales, Marketing, Operations and Talent, and a free community edition. So the honest entry is custom pricing, not published, and the phone cost is not published either.
Limits to know: no self-serve, a sales cycle measured in weeks, and a commitment far above any Kaspr plan. European coverage should be checked in your own markets during the trial.
Choose it over Kaspr when: governance, intent and CRM enrichment outweigh speed of purchase. Sources: ZoomInfo pricing request and ZoomInfo's 2025 annual filing, read September 28, 2026.
10. UpLead: best for small US-focused teams that want a flat credit
Best for: small teams that want mobile direct dials included in every credit and an email verification step on export.
UpLead charges one credit per contact regardless of whether it includes a mobile number. On September 28, 2026 the pricing page listed a 7-day free trial with 5 credits, Essentials at $99 per month or $74 per month billed yearly for 170 credits a month or 2,040 a year, Plus at $199 or $149 yearly for 400 credits a month or 4,800 a year, and a custom Professional plan for teams. Mobile direct dials and verified emails are listed as included on all paid tiers, and extra credits are priced at $0.50 to $0.60 each depending on plan. The vendor advertises a 95 percent email accuracy guarantee; treat that as a vendor claim.
Limits to know: the credit allowance is small compared with Apollo, coverage skews to the US, and there is no LinkedIn overlay or outreach layer.
Choose it over Kaspr when: you want phone and email in one credit and a verification step you can see. Source: UpLead pricing, read September 28, 2026.
How to choose a Kaspr alternative
| If your priority is... | Shortlist | What to verify before buying |
|---|---|---|
| Same LinkedIn extension habit | Lusha, Surfe, ContactOut | Phone credits per month, shared versus separate email meter, user limits |
| Phone numbers inside the outreach tool | Overloop, Apollo | Credits per number, sequence channels, CRM scope by plan |
| Bulk enrichment of existing lists | FullEnrich, Surfe, Apollo | Waterfall sources, refund on no match, credit rollover |
| Most phone numbers per dollar | Apollo, ContactOut | Credit system version, promotional price duration, export caps |
| European mobile coverage at scale | Cognism, ZoomInfo | Seat minimums, contract term, coverage in your countries during trial |
| Person search outside LinkedIn | RocketReach, UpLead | Lookup versus credit meter, phone on entry tier, verification on export |
Run the arithmetic on 100 phone numbers a month per seller, because that is Kaspr Starter's allowance and the number most teams anchor on. At Lusha that is 500 credits, more than a Starter seat holds. At Overloop it is 500 credits, exactly a Growth seat, and the seat also runs your sequences. At Apollo it is 800 credits against a 30,000 annual pool. At FullEnrich it is 1,000 credits, the whole Pro plan. Then add the tool you would still need for sending, and read our B2B data enrichment guide before committing to any single provider.
Migration checklist: leaving Kaspr without losing data
- Read the reuse terms first. Paying for a reveal is not automatically a right to keep and reuse the list indefinitely. Check your Kaspr agreement before a bulk export.
- Export list by list. Keep each Kaspr list as its own CSV with the LinkedIn URL, work email, phone number, job title, company and company domain. The LinkedIn URL is the join key that survives every tool in this guide.
- Do not re-reveal what you own. Import existing numbers as data, so the new tool only spends credits on gaps.
- Move suppression data before anything else. Do-not-call flags, unsubscribes and bounces have to land before the first sequence or call task goes live.
- Re-verify emails. Addresses decay; run the import through the new tool's email verification. In Overloop that costs 1 credit per valid email.
- Test phone reveal on one segment. Pick 50 prospects you know, run the reveal, and compare fill rate and format against your Kaspr export. Do not extrapolate a vendor-wide accuracy figure from 50 rows.
- Rebuild the workflow, not just the data. If sellers used Kaspr from LinkedIn, decide where the reveal now happens and who exports what. In Overloop the reveal happens in the prospect record and in bulk on lists, and numbers export to CSV.
- Cancel after the CRM sync works. Cancel Kaspr only once revealed numbers are landing in the right CRM field from the new tool.
Frequently asked questions
What is the best Kaspr alternative?
It depends on the job Kaspr does for you. Overloop is our first recommendation for European SMB sales teams that want phone reveal, email finding and email plus LinkedIn sequences in one tool. Lusha and Surfe are the closest like-for-like extension workflows. Cognism and ZoomInfo fit teams with procurement and a budget. FullEnrich suits bulk enrichment. Overloop publishes this guide, and the recommendation reflects workflow fit, not a comparative accuracy test.
How much does Kaspr cost in 2026?
On September 28, 2026 Kaspr listed a Free plan at $0 with 5 phone credits and 15 B2B email credits a month, Starter at $49 per month billed annually or $65 monthly with 100 phone credits a month, Business at $79 billed annually or $99 monthly with 200 phone credits a month, and a custom Enterprise plan. Both paid plans list unlimited B2B email credits. The page also shows EUR and GBP prices.
Is there a free Kaspr alternative?
Several vendors publish a free tier with some phone access. Surfe lists 5 phone credits and 20 email credits a month, Lusha 40 credits a month with a phone reveal at 5 credits, ContactOut 5 emails and 5 phones a day, and RocketReach 5 free lookups. Apollo's free plan grants 900 credits per seat per year and a phone number costs 8 credits. Overloop offers a free trial rather than a permanent free plan.
Kaspr vs Lusha: which one should a small team pick?
Both are LinkedIn extensions with a credit meter. Kaspr Starter gives 100 phone credits for $49 a month on annual billing plus unlimited B2B email credits. Lusha Starter gives 400 credits for $37.45 a month on annual billing, and a phone number costs 5 of them, so about 80 phone reveals if you spend nothing on emails. Kaspr's unlimited B2B email is the difference for email-heavy teams; Lusha's free tier and CRM workflows are the difference for teams that reveal a handful of numbers a week.
How much does a phone number cost on Kaspr compared with alternatives?
On September 28, 2026 Kaspr Starter came to about $0.49 per phone number on annual billing ($49 for 100 phone credits a month) and Business to about $0.40, with add-on packs from $0.36 down to $0.21. For comparison, Apollo Basic came to about $0.16 per number, Lusha Starter $0.47, FullEnrich Pro $0.55 and Surfe Essential $0.78, each assuming the whole allowance goes to phones. Overloop charges 5 credits per revealed number, only when a number is found; see Overloop pricing for the plan.
Which Kaspr alternative also sends the outreach?
Overloop and Apollo both combine contact data with sequences in one subscription. Overloop runs email and LinkedIn sequences and now reveals phone numbers for 5 credits each; Apollo runs email sequences and includes a US dialer that consumes credits. RocketReach and ContactOut document lighter email campaign features. Lusha, Cognism, FullEnrich, Surfe, ZoomInfo and UpLead are data products you pair with a sending tool or a CRM.
How do I move my Kaspr data to another tool?
Export your Kaspr lists to CSV with the LinkedIn URL, work email and phone columns, keep the LinkedIn URL as the join key, and import into the new tool without re-revealing numbers you already paid for. Check your Kaspr terms on reuse before a bulk export, move any do-not-call and unsubscribe flags first, and re-verify emails since addresses decay. Numbers you reveal in Overloop export to CSV, so the same discipline applies on the way out later.
How we evaluated Kaspr alternatives
This is desk research on documented capabilities and public pricing, not a lab test. On September 28, 2026 we opened each vendor's official pricing page as a logged-out visitor and recorded the entry price, the phone credit cost or allowance, and the plan structure. Where a vendor publishes no price, we say so. Where a page shows both billing periods, we report both. We excluded star ratings, match-rate percentages and modelled savings, because none of those can be verified from a pricing page. 4 questions decided whether a tool belongs here and where it ranks:
- Phone data approach. Is it a single proprietary database, a waterfall across several providers, or an extension that reveals one profile at a time?
- Cost of a phone number. How many credits does a reveal consume, and how many reveals does the entry plan buy if you spent every credit on phones?
- What happens after the reveal. Does the number stay in the tool, export to CSV, sync to a CRM, or feed a sequence or call task?
- Buying friction. Card and 5 minutes, or demo, quote and annual contract?
Bottom line
Kaspr is good at one thing: a fast mobile reveal inside LinkedIn, with 100 or 200 phone credits a month and unlimited B2B emails on paid plans. Leave it for a reason you can name. If the reason is the credit cap, Apollo's 30,000 annual credits at 8 per number, or Lusha's cheaper annual seat, solve it. If the reason is bulk lists, FullEnrich or Surfe's waterfall does. If the reason is that every revealed number then needs a sequence, a call task and a CRM record, Overloop puts the reveal, the email finder and the outreach under one $69 to $99 per user seat, at 5 credits per number and with no dialer of its own.
Overloop publishes this comparison, so check the free trial against your own list rather than taking our word for it. Price 100 phone numbers a month per seller across 2 shortlisted tools, include the sender you would still need, keep your suppression list intact, and only cancel Kaspr when the new numbers are landing where your sellers work. Compare Overloop's plans and the phone number finder if that is the job.
